Salg og applikationssupport

Neel Noel
Salgs- og Markedschef
neel@triolab.dk
Telefon +45 20114243

Arne Sørensen
Produktchef
arne@remove-this.triolab.remove-this.dk
Telefon +45 40319080

Berit Nielsen
Produktchef
berit@remove-this.triolab.remove-this.dk
Telefon +45 20987410

Bettina Borre Buhl
Produktchef
bettina@remove-this.triolab.remove-this.dk
Telefon +45 28872829

Christina Hermansen
Produktchef
christina.hermansen@remove-this.triolab.remove-this.dk
Telefon +45 29217570

Diannie Boysen
Produktchef
diannie@remove-this.triolab.remove-this.dk
Telefon +45 28872867

Esben Smith
Produktchef
esben@remove-this.triolab.remove-this.dk
Telefon +45 40649018

Helle Skov Morgenstjerne
Produktchef
helle@remove-this.triolab.remove-this.dk
Telefon + 45 28872821

Henriette Winkler
Produktchef
henriette@remove-this.triolab.remove-this.dk
Telefon +45 28872822

Merete Hillerup
Produktchef
merete@remove-this.triolab.remove-this.dk
Telefon +45 26129550

Susanne Christensen
Produktchef
susanne@remove-this.triolab.remove-this.dk
Telefon +45 28872823

Inger Ørsted Pedersen
Oversætter/Marketingassistent
inger@remove-this.triolab.remove-this.dk
Telefon +45 28781898

Karina Nielsen
Oversætter
karina@triolab.dk
Telefon +45 28872507